Forums » Support

Back To Topics

Scratch on Windows support

• 6 posts
    April 28, 2016 12:20 PM CEST

Scratch on Windows support
    Official support topic for Windows users. 

Learn more about the Scratch:  
    With Scratch, you can program your own interactive stories, games, and animations — and share your creations with others in the online community.
    Scratch helps young people learn to think creatively, reason systematically, and work collaboratively -essential skills for life in the 21st century.
    Scratch is a project of the Lifelong Kindergarten Group at the MIT Media Lab. It is provided free of charge.

Teaching programing with SBrick:
    How it works?: Click here for more info.
    Configure SBrick with S2bot on windows: Click here for more info.

If you have any questions or problems feel free to contact us in this topic.

This post was edited by SBrick Admin at April 28, 2016 1:32 PM CEST
    • 1 posts
    October 3, 2016 11:41 AM CEST

Hello,

I'm new to sbricks and scratch. I'm working on a project where I would like to program two sbricks in Scratch.

Currently I only manage to control one sbrick at the same time within Scratch.

Is there a way to control multiple sbricks at the same time?

Thanks in advance!

Teun. 

• 361 posts
    October 6, 2016 8:15 PM CEST

Scratchfool said:

Hello,

I'm new to sbricks and scratch. I'm working on a project where I would like to program two sbricks in Scratch.

Currently I only manage to control one sbrick at the same time within Scratch.

Is there a way to control multiple sbricks at the same time?

Thanks in advance!

Teun. 

Hello Teun! 

Sorry for this late reply. 

Unfortunately at the moment you can only connect one SBrick to Scratch, but we are working on a new solution which will solve this problem. 

Soon we will tell more about this, 

We ask for patience, 

Best regards, 

Balint 
    SBrick Team 

• 1 posts
    January 7, 2017 2:43 AM CET

Hello,