Forums » Support

Back To Topics

SBrick iOS App

• 2 posts
    April 15, 2016 6:54 AM CEST

I am having the exact same problem @Joe Beagle i got an Iphone SE that its not working on, its very frustureating.

• 2 posts
    April 14, 2016 9:49 PM CEST

Hi All, 

I am new to the SBrick devices and purchased 4 for two models I am working on. I am using an ipad Air and iPhone 6 both have IOS ver 9.3.1(13e238) . When I try to add a profile to my My Creation the App crashes. 

Any info would be helpful as I am not sure if I am doing something wrong.

Thanks, Joe

• 310 posts
    March 30, 2016 12:04 PM CEST

[blockquote]Jakob Peterhänsel said:

[blockquote]TheRebricker von Innerebner said: [blockquote]Tamas Misik said:

Hello guys.

Currently only the latest Android application supports the Sequence and Clinometer controls. But don't worry. Our developers already work on the iOS version too. Hopefully it will availabe within a few weeks. Thanks for your patience.

[/blockquote] you said it will be a few weeks, now in a recent post you saying a month... It has been almost 2 months from my quoted post, when will sequence be supported. I need to use sequence in a project I am displaying at BrickCan in 3 weeks. Might it be available before then or might you be looking for beta testers for the app? [/blockquote]

Hit us with a beta to test.. 

[/blockquote]

Hello guys, 

Sorry for the late answer. 

We understand your compliment, we do our best. Our developers working on it. We should ask you for some patience. 

If everything goes right, it will be available within 3 weeks, but we cannot mark out an exact date. 

Best wishes, 

Balint Mezei - SBrick Team 

• March 30, 2016 12:15 AM CEST

[blockquote]TheRebricker von Innerebner said: [blockquote]Tamas Misik said:

Hello guys.