Forums » Support

Back To Topics

Profile Designer

• 143 posts
    October 4, 2018 1:01 PM CEST
    Karun Gupta said:

Hello sir, a newbie here from India!

I made a profile to control 2 trains at a time using the same controller. 

The profile can be found at: https://designer.sbrick.com/?profile=39138

Can you kindly let me know how I can get the profile to use on my sbrick iphone app? Not able to figure that out. Its not showing under private profiles either on my sbrick app. I am using am iphone X running ios12.

Hey there!

That's because the iPhone X got a weirder aspect ratio, it's got 18,5:9. As I can see, you setted your profile to 16:9.

Sadly, once you created the profile, you can't change this parameter, since it's playing a main role in the width and height calculations.

Please note the hints when you're creating a new profile. You can see the popular device names under every aspect ratio. When you're creating a profile with the proper aspect ratio, it should appear in the SBrick app too.

• 1 posts
    September 28, 2018 5:21 PM CEST

Hello sir, a newbie here from India!

I made a profile to control 2 trains at a time using the same controller. 

The profile can be found at: https://designer.sbrick.com/?profile=39138

Can you kindly let me know how I can get the profile to use on my sbrick iphone app? Not able to figure that out. Its not showing under private profiles either on my sbrick app. I am using am iphone X running ios12.

• 15 posts
    July 7, 2018 1:34 AM CEST

I accidentally deleted the background from a profile and not able to add it back. Is there a way to add a "Background" to an already existing profile. I have replaced backgrounds but in this case there is no background object in the "Controls". Profile is https://designer.sbrick.com/?profile=29072'

• 15 posts
    July 7, 2018 1:22 AM CEST
    Zsolt Szrapkó said:
    Hambone said: